Moving Day

After seven years, I’m retiring this trusty WordPress site. Come visit me at MY NEW DIGS!! 

UPDATE: I may continue blogging here and simply use my new site as a portfolio, since I’ve had more luck with SEO here at WordPress. For awhile, I may simply blog at both places.

There are photos, and the site is more focused on my professional clips. I’ll still be blogging, hopefully more frequently than I’ve blogged here. But don’t hold it against me if I can’t keep up? Life moves fast, eh. Hasta la vista, WordPress. Thanks for the ride…

IMG_6597

Leave a Reply

