Snapshots from March (snow angels, cupcakes and Leon Bridges’s shoes)

On the last day of March, thought I’d leave you with some of my favorite non-festival (South by Southwest and Valley of the Vapors) snapshots…also because this month, I purchased my first iPhone, and while I find it extraordinarily creepy that  my incoming texts  now flash across my laptop screen, I love the beefed-up (compared to my Androids) camera.

snowangel copy

shadow

cupcakegone

snowy woods

simon2

leon2

Leave a Reply

